Menu
Life @ Pmu > Campus Life > Clubs & Organizations Female
Clubs & Organizations Female

Female Clubs /Fall 2017

# Name of Club Status President Advisor Description Logo
1 Media Club On hold Kowther Abdullah Alkarime mediaclub@pmu.edu.sa Ms Nusheen Hafeez:
nhafeez@pmu.edu.sa
Provide coverage of all events, news, and updates on campus. Have various members’ providing students with the opportunity to be competitive, invest their time in something useful and be creative and innovative. Media Club
2 Public speaker Active Noof Alotaishan 201302900@pmu.edu.sa
Publicspeakers@pmu.edu.sa
Amina AlSaeed asaeed@pmu.edu.sa Debate and toastmaster club in booth Arabic and English Public speaker
3 Law club Active Dalal Aldossary 201401220@pmu.edu.sa Lawclub.pmu@gmail.com Anita Butera
Abutera@pmu.edu.sa
We build social culture to respect the laws and regulations of the place, which is the major component in a civilization.  By spreading this culture we will be helping not only our generation, but also the generations to come to build and raise the awareness of their responsibility towards the community as well as preserving the original values of our community. Law club
4 Volunteer club Active Wafa Abdulhamid A Alghareeb 201302107@pmu.edu.sa Volunteer@pmu.edu.sa Summer Aldossary
Sdossary1@pmu.edu.sa
The Volunteering Club encourages PMU students to volunteers in events and organizes Community Service activities. Volunteer club
5 Aroma of Art Club Active Mariam Alshakhs
201203245@pmu.edu.sa
Artaroma.pmu@gmail.com

Zulfat S. Al Kassim
zalkassim@pmu.edu.sa

Reviving the scent of art within campus grounds, for students to be reminded of their artistic powers. It is your safe haven to ease academic pressure. WE HAVE FREE CANDY. Aroma of Art Club
6 HR club active 201300761@pmu.edu.sa HRClub@pmu.edu.sa
Arwa Abdullah M Aljafari
nlucien@pmu.edu.sa Nadia Lucien To spread awareness regarding HRM major and its importance, and to Guide PMU students to discover their future career path. To connect the students with the outside professional world. HR Club
7 The book club Active Nada Ali A Alqarni   201201759@pmu.edu.sa hkhamis@pmu.edu.sa Heba S. Al-Khamis   The book Club
8 Drama club Active Maya abo Galy
201503142@pmu.edu.sa
Dr. Lalla Khadija Fritsch El Alaoui lalaoui@pmu.edu.sa To Providing opportunities to students who have talents in acting, design, writing, etc. Drama Club
9 PMU united Active President : Sara AlGhamdi
201502999@pmu.edu.sa  
Summer Aldossary
Sdossary1@pmu.edu.sa
PMU United Help the students from admission through registration and study plan until graduation and answering their questions to make sure they face an easy process and they don't face any hurdles in the future. PMU united
10 ACM: Association for Computing Machinery On Hold Female_ACM Female_ACM@pmu.edu.sa CCES They offer workshops, activities and projects that give opportunities to enhance technical, educational, professional and scientific skills/environment for female students majoring in computer related disciplines. Two Clubs fall under the ACM:
  1. Programming
  2. Research
ACM: Association for Computing Machinery
11 IEEE Chapter On hold   CCES IEEE is the world's largest professional association dedicated to advancing technological innovation and excellence for the benefit of humanity. IEEE Chapter
12 ASME chapter No member yet     ASME is a professional association that, in its own words, "promotes the art, science, and practice of multidisciplinary engineering and allied sciences around the globe" via "continuing education, training and professional development, codes and standards, research, conferences and publications, government relations, and other forms of outreach. ASME chapter