Menu
Life @ Pmu > Campus Life > Clubs & Organizations Female
Clubs & Organizations Female
Clubs, Organizations and Societies:
Female Clubs /Spring 2020
# Name of Club Status President Club Email Advisor Email Description Logo
1 Accounting & Finance Renewal Ghada Aldawas
ID: 201500419
      The club aiming to raise awareness about the accountancy
and finance field among PMU students
Accounting & Finance
2 Bassamat Renewal  Shoug AlGhamdi
ID: 201301530
201301530@pmu.edu.sa Afnan Al Jarbou Aaljarbon1@pmu.edu.sa Show out and polish students and faculty members
achievements.
 
3 Civil Engineering Renewal  Razan Mugharbal
ID: 201600726
  Dr. Saidur Chowdhury schowdhury1@pmu.edu.sa   Civil Engineering
4 Computing Collaro Club New Club Layali tariq Alromaih
ID: 201600996
ccc@pmu.edu.sa Dr. Mohammed Zikria mzikria@pmu.edu.sa aiming to provide a creative and innovative platform for students,
where they can collaborate on idea and project together.
 
5 Diving Club Renewal  Ghayah bohliga
ID: 201502149
201502149@pmu.edu.sa Fatmah Al-Sakran
Sara Al-Omairi
falsakran@pmu.edu.sa
somairi@pmu.edu.sa
It is all about people who share a common love of the beauty
and wonder beneath the seas.
Diving Club
6 Designarise New Club Najla Aljibreen
ID:201402332
Designarise@gmail.com Dr.Maryam Alkhateeb malkhateeb@pmu.edu.sa This club is for design, architecture, and art that aims to help designers and students increase their horizon.  
7 Electrical Engineering
Club
Renewal Nojood AlShammari
ID:201600549
201600549@pmu.edu.sa
Pmu.ee.club@gmail.com
Dr. Sadiq Alhuwaidi  salhuwaidi@pmu.edu.sa The Electrical Engineering (EE)Club aims to provide resource,
activities, & a welcoming social setting for electrical engineering
students, as well as anyone with an interest in electrical Engineering.
 
8 Female Mechanical
Engineering
Renewal Sara Aldossary
ID: 201602298
201602298@pmu.edu.sa; Dr. Ibtisam Daqqa idaqqa@pmu.edu.sa   N/A
9 Fun club Renewal Zainab AlAlawi
ID: 201501990
funclub@pmu.edu.sa Crystal sylverster csylvester@pmu.edu.sa  focused in creating an enjoyable atmosphere to ease the
tension of students especially that most students suffer from
psychological stress due to tests
and homework.
 
10 HR Club Renewal Somaya alghamdi
ID:201501979
hrclub@pmu.edu.sa Nadia Lucien hlucien@pmu.edu.sa Empowering the PMU community by providing with the knowledge, skills, abilities regarding the field of HRM HR Club
11 Undergraduate Research Society Club Renewal Eman Abdulhadi
ID: 201600862
  Dr. Maura A.E. Pilloti
Dr. Lucia Marie Ganendran
Dr.Runna AlGhazo
Dr. Huda Al Mulhem
mpilloti@pmu.edu.sa
lganendran@pmu.edu.sa
ralghazo@pmu.edu.sa
halmulhim@pmu.edu.sa
To provide students with a comfortable environment to present/develop
their ideas and improve their skills. Its main goal is to encourage
students to seek knowledge through a variety of means. Students
will be able to apply what they learn in school to real-life settings,
gain knowledge and skills, and have fun along the way!
 
12 Equestrian Club New Club Tahani Algohi
ID:201600581
  Fatmah Al-Sakran falsakran@pmu.edu.sa   Equestrian Club
13 IEEE chapter New Club   Basha AlFoghom
ID: 201400150
ieee.female@pmu.edu.sa Dr. Yasmeen Mansour Alufaisan yalufaisan@pmu.edu.sa   IEEE chapter
14 Law Club Renewal Haya Aldossary
ID: 201591940
lawclub_female@pmu.edu.sa Dr. Samia Awad Hassan shassan@pmu.edu.sa We build social culture to respect the laws and regulations Law Club
15 MIS Club Renewal Doaa Nasser Alhareth
ID:201401447
misclubpmu@gmail.com Dr.Samer Yaseen Alimamy salimamy@pmu.edu.sa Develop MIS systems in PMU or other Apps.Support the students in
their learning.The club will emphasize the knowledge gained in the classes.
MIS Club
16 PMU Magazine Renewal Manar AlHemli
ID:201402102
magclubfemale@pmu.edu.sa Dr. Maura A.E. Pilloti mpilloti@pmu.edu.sa   PMU Magazine
17 PMUer and Proud Renewal Noor ALDawood
ID:201502663
  Dr. Bassam Nasri bnasri@pmu.edu.sa supporting creative minds of PMUers who may have untapped talents. PMUer and Proud
18 Media club Renewal Bayan Aldrees
ID: 201500566
Mediaclub@pmu.edu.sa Dr.kim Andrews kandrews@pmu.edu.sa To make a difference in the university by focusing in creating an enjoyable
atmosphere to ease the tension of students especially that most
students suffer from psychological stress due to tests and homework.
19 Volunteer Club Renewal Dalal AlObaidan
ID:201501635
volunteer@pmu.edu.sa     The Volunteering Club encourages PMU students to volunteers in events
and organizes Community Service activities.
Volunteer club
20 Robotics Club Renewal Sara Al Dawood
ID:201701916
TheRoboticsclub@gmail.com Muhammad Omair Butt   The robotics club is a club that aims to help students and instruction who
to help students in Artificial intelligence and creating and programming
ask types of robots for a brighter future.